Implementation Specialists

NSIP Implementation Specialists

Brenda Anderson, NSIP Implementation Specialist
brenda@samsconnect.com
770-561-3138
Constance Clark-Snead, NSIP Implementation Specialist
connie@samsconnect.com
516-209-7937
Diane Collier, NSIP Implementation Specialist
dmcollier1@roadrunner.com
716-491-4021
Bert Hendee, NSIP Implementation Specialist
rhendee@ludaschools.org
217-546-3036
Ron Hirst, NSIP Implementation Specialist
ron@samsconnect.com
941-812-0982
Rollie Jones, NSIP Implementation Specialist
RollieJones7842@sbcglobal.net
312-415-0939
Carol Lensing, NSIP Implementation Specialist
CarolLensing@gmail.com
319-832-1926
Barbara Lestikow, NSIP Implementation Specialist
Lestikow1227@att.net
217-741-3040
Carol Merritt, NSIP Implementation Specialist
cjmerritt@twc.com
502-777-6067
Beverly Moore, NSIP Implementation Specialist
beverlyscottmoore@gmail.com
704-577-2691
Carol Owen, NSIP Implementation Specialist
carol.carlin.owen@gmail.com
704-576-6830
Orin Simmerman, NSIP Implementation Specialist
oms3@bellsouth.n35
859-421-7629
Susan Whitaker, NSIP Implementation Specialist
susanwhitaker@msn.com
302-233-8801
Fran Wilson, NSIP Implementation Specialist
fwilson701@gmail.com
716-864-1452
Arnie Adler, NSIP Implementation Specialist
aeagle215@aol.com
520-403-6814

Debbie Brown, NSIP Implementation Specialist
msdmbrown685@gmail.com
301-661-9454
Rick Delagardelle, NSIP Implementation Specialist
rdelagardelle@me.com
319-210-9374
Lewis Gowin, NSIP Implementation Specialist
lgowinkc@gmail.com
816-309-8276
Pam Holmes, NSIP Implementation Specialist
pamholmes3409@gmail.com
417-536-0926
Christine Huley, NSIP Implementation Specialist
chuley52@aol.com
801-558-5530
Winnie McCandless, NSIP Implementation Specialist
winnie@samsconnect.com
813-298-7916
Kent Schnurbusch, NSIP Implementation Specialist
d.kent.schnurbusch@gmail.com
303-478-0505
Debra Sykes, NSIP Implementation Specialist
deb@samsconnect.com
716-812-5199
Anne Wallace, NSIP Implementation Specialist
mrs_wallace@icloud.com
816-305-0041